President:  Wanda Zolinski

Vice President:  Wanda zolinski       

Treasurer:  June Dauphinais

Secretary:  Carol McCaig

Chief Union Representative:  Heather Eppert

Board Members:  Trudie Empey and Cathy Jensen

PCBC rep:  Wanda Zolinski

(Provincial Collective Bargaining Committee)

Please forward all inquiries to Local 4 office:
726-0982   Fax # 727-5343
203-244 10th Street
Brandon, MB  R7A 4E8


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

MNU is affiliated with the Canadian Federation of Nurses Unions